Contact

Contact Dean

 

Alternatively…

 

To enquire about Dean contributing to your publication, event or any other professional bookings, please contact Dean’s agent Chris Wellbelove of Aitken Alexander associates: Chris@aitkenalexander.co.uk 

 

For UK-based enquiries about The Idiot Brain and booking Dean to appear at festivals, or to obtain publicity material, please contact Sophie Portas of Faber and Faber: sophie.portas@faber.co.uk

 

For USA-based enquiries about Idiot Brain and/or Dean’s availability, please contact Rachel Salzman of W.W. Norton: rsalzman@wwnorton.com

 

For Canada-based enquiries about Idiot Brain and/or Dean’s availability, please contact Melissa Nowakowski of Harper Collins: Melissa.Nowakowski@harpercollins.com

 

For Spain-based enquiries about El Cerebro Idiota, please contact Planeta de Librios: http://www.planetadelibros.com/

 

For Belgium/The Netherlands-based enquiries about Een steekje los, please contact Léon Groen of Spectrum: Leon.Groen@unieboekspectrum.nl

 

For enquiries about the purchasing of rights to The Idiot Brain for overseas markets, please contact Lizzie Bishop of Faber and Faber: lizzieb@faber.co.uk